New Wildfox Jumper = A Very Happy Riane

After a particularly difficult struggle getting out of bed this morning (dealing with nausea caused by my Cyclic Vomiting Syndrome – read more about my life with CVS Here ) I was SO not into dressing up today. So I figured it was a perfect day to break out my new Wildfox Couture jumper.

“Dance All Night Sleep All Day”

This echoed my actions of the day so far as I had already slept in till noon (oops lol). Not only do I absolutely LOVE this jumper, but I got it for a steal (about $25 on Ebay click the link to shop the Wildfox Couture pieces currently available). Recently I have really fallen in love with this label, I love the way that the light fabric of their jumpers clings to my body. Highlighting the jumper, I kept the rest my outfit super laid back for the rest of my day (I just ran a few errands) with my Lulu Lemon crop leggings that can be worn with anything. I’ve been leaning towards more boho accessories lately, and today I picked out my Steve Madden moccasins, and brown perforated leather American Eagle cross body bag. Add some fab sunnies (unbranded), and this cute casual daytime look is complete!

Overall I’ve really just been into wearing things that make me happy. This jumper definitely is one of those things!! Through the day it makes me feel relaxed and comfortable, and now when the evening rolls around I am ready to get my dancing shoes on!!

Outfit Details:

Wildfox Couture Jumper Shop Wildfox // Lululemon Wunder Under Crop Shop Lululemon Pants // Steve Madden Moccasins Shop Steve Madden Flats // American Eagle Cross Body Bag Shop American Eagle Bags

Leave a Reply

